Board of Directors

 

 
President
Norm Faris
VALAR Engineers
Ph: 503.758.8092
norm.faris@valarengineering.com
 
Vice President
Steve Trautwein
Jacobs
Ph: 503.235.5000
steve.trautwein@jacobs.com
 
 
  Treasurer
Mike Daily
Lewis & Van Vleet, Inc. 
Ph: 503.
miked@lvvi.com



  Secretary
Dusty Andrews
Knife River
Ph: 541.995.4100
dusty.andrews@kniferiver.com
  Director
CJ Marquardt
Miller Consulting Engineers
Ph: 503.246.1250
cj@miller-se.com
  Director
Chad Norvell
Sequoiatec
Ph: 
chad@sequoiatech.io
 
Past President
Seth Thomas
KPFF Consulting Engineers 
Ph: 503.764.0554
seth.thomas@kpff.com

  Executive Secretary
Jane Ellsworth
SEAO Staff
Ph: 503.753.3075
jane@seao.org

 

Past boards can be found at the links below:

2018-2018 Board

2016-2017 Board

2015-2016 Board

2014-2015 Board

2013-2014 Board

2012-2013 Board

2011-2012 Board

2010-2011 Board

2009-2010 Board

 

 

Delegates

SEAO Delegate/Liaison to NWCC (regional), WCSEA (regional), NCSEA (national)

  • Attends regional or national meeting to represent SEAO 
  • Provides input to SEAO and to regional/national organization 
  • May serve on board or committee to regional/national organization

 

Primary Delegate 
Seth Thomas
KPFF Consulting Engineers 
Ph: 503.764.0554
seth.thomas@kpff.com
Alternate Delegate 
Amit Kumar
City of Portland BDS 
Ph: 503-823-7561 
amit.kumar@portlandoregon.gov

 

SEAO/OSBEELS Liaison Committee

  • Members: Grant Davis, Greg Munsell.  We were working this year on two main issues: Clarification to national SE licensing and exam (subcommittee to NCSEA Digital Stamping Both are reaching conclusions in October.
Previous Month January 2019 Next Month
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31

Shop fabrication of the Amazon Spheres in Seattle, WA 01.30.19

Video presentation on the collaborative approach on the project between the design and construction …
Info | Register